Mouton (MO) w/ Backwash, Little Cowboy, Dryads

GODDAMN BOYS. WE GOT OURSELVES A GODDAMN HUMPDAY RINGER. CAN YOU FEEL IT?! LIKE REALLY FEEL IT?! GODDAMN I LOVE MISSOURI. WHAT A TIME TO BE ALIVE. Backwash The Slimiest, the Greazyiest, the Scuzziest Surf Rock this side of the Mason-Dixon Line https://backwashstl.bandcamp.com/ mouton (Springfield, MO) Heavy Shred Daddy Pop from the Goddamn Ozarks https://moutonmusic.bandcamp.com/releases[…]

Brain Bagz (SLC) w/ Bloodbags (NZ), Shitstorm

BRAIN BAGZ (Salt Lake City, UT) https://brainbagz.bandcamp.com/ Bloodbags (Auckland, New Zealand) https://bloodbags1.bandcamp.com/ Shitstorm (Hell St. Louis) https://shitstormstl.bandcamp.com/ 9PM $7 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/265659677261168

Witch Jail (KC) w/ Weeping Icon (NYC), MOM, G.N.A.T

Witch Jail (KCMO) https://witchjail.bandcamp.com/ Ghoulish graveyard rock from our left MO coast brethern! Weeping Icon (NYC) https://weepingicon.bandcamp.com/ Rad raw punk rock! MOM (STL) https://momstl.bandcamp.com/releases Oh yeah rockers! Rippin’ frantic yeah! G.N.A.T (STL) https://gnatstl.bandcamp.com/releases Heavy punk n roll 9PM $7 All Ages Getting freaky in the fall hell yeah https://www.facebook.com/events/117457728899168

Martin Savage Gang (Sweden) w/ Shady and the Vamp (Switzerland), the Havishams, Dryads

Martin Savage Gang (Stockholm, Sweden / it’s Martin Savage from THE BLACKS, DIXIE BUZZARDS, MURDER BY GUITAR, LOCOMOTION / records out on savage records, big neck records, goodbye boozy, alien snatch, p-trash) https://martinsavagegang.bandcamp.com/ Shady and the Vamp (Lucerne, Switzerland / records out on MOI J’CONNAIS, BACHELOR RECORDS) https://shadyandthevamp.bandcamp.com/ The Havishams (St. Louis – Garage Rock) https://thehavishams1.bandcamp.com/ Dryads (St. Louis[…]

Evolfo (NYC) w/ Polyshades, Boreal Hills

Evolfo (NYC) https://evolfo.bandcamp.com/ Evolfo is the sound that breaks through the fuzz on the low end of your radio dial and echoes out the back door of a pink neon lit bar. Mainstays of New York Citys clubs and DIY spaces, as well as the finest basement venues coast to coast, Evolfo has cut adventurous tracks[…]

Trouble Boys (TX) // The Stools (MI) // The Death // Shitstorm

Trouble Boys (Austin, TX – street rock n roll) https://troubleboys.bandcamp.com/album/trouble-boys-ep Do you like your rock sizzlin’ hot served on a plate of steamin’ guitar with a side of rippin’ solos? Oh boy do we have a band for you. Leather baby The Stools (Detroit Rock City) The Death (St. Louis – rock n roll) https://thedeath.bandcamp.com/[…]

Hair (CHI) // Boreal Hills

Hair (Chicago, IL) Heavy stoner fuzz rock https://hairchicagoband.bandcamp.com/album/hair Boreal Hills (St. Louis) Chyeah tall can large bowl garage rock https://borealhills.bandcamp.com/ TBA 9PM $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/1372994622819357/

Indonesian Junk (WI) // The Jag-wires // Turtle Club

Indonesian Junk (Milwaukee, WI) http://indonesianjunk.blogspot.com/ Big hooks and big riffs is what Indonesian Junk is all about. Hailing from the land of Lenny, Squiggy, and the Crusher this Milwaukee ménage à trois takes the best elements of glam, punk, power pop, and heavy metal, and ditches the fluff. They’re sleazy and sincere, pairing their hymns[…]

Bottomfeeders (NOLA) // the Death // The Strange Places

BOTTOMFEEDERS (New Orleans Garage PSYCH out) https://bottomfeedermusic.bandcamp.com/ The Death (St. Louis jangly garage rockers) https://thedeath.bandcamp.com/ The Strange Places (St. Louis psychedelic folk rockers) https://kristostl.bandcamp.com/ 9PM $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/332668240497621