South St. Louis Rock n Roll Venue
Menu

Hyper Tensions (IN) w/ the Cold Shakes

Hyper Tensions (Evansville, IN) https://hypertensions.bandcamp.com/album/ii Crazy psychedelic punk – gotta see it to believe it! Love these dudes! The Cold Shakes (St. Louis) Brand new band of rockers! 9PM $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/1113623832105234

Shitstorm “Tomb” Tape Release Show w/ Maximum Effort, the Vahnevants (IA), Goldblums (IA)

Well well well. We finally got our shit together to release a 5 song tape. Shitstorm https://shitstormstl.bandcamp.com/ Maximum Effort (St. Louis) https://maximumeffort.bandcamp.com/ If ya don’t or didn’t know ya been under a rock – conspiracy rock n roll bashing out the corners of the dark webs with rippin’ guitars and wailin’ yells. Excited to bring Read more about Shitstorm “Tomb” Tape Release Show w/ Maximum Effort, the Vahnevants (IA), Goldblums (IA)[…]

Fire Heads (WI) w/ the Jag-wires, Boreal Hills

Fire Heads (Madison, WI) https://fireheads.bandcamp.com/ Ferocious garage rock from Madison coming through in support of their new LP on Big Neck Records! Catch it while it’s hot! The Jag-Wires (St. Louis) South City primal rock n roll Boreal Hills (St. Louis) https://borealhills.bandcamp.com/ Guitar gutter rock lords 9PM $5 All Ages

Drugs & Attics (KC) w/ Cult Season

Drugs & Attics (Kansas City, MO) https://drugs-n-attics.bandcamp.com/ DRUGS & ATTICS is the new premier PARTY DRUG ROCK BAND thats NOT FOR YOUR PARENTS!!!!!!!! OPENING UP THE UNITED STATES OF PARTY AND EVERYONE IS INVITED!!! Cult Season (St. Louis) http://cultseason.bandcamp.com/ 9PM $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/1963602547250146/

Mouton (MO) w/ Backwash, Little Cowboy, Dryads

GODDAMN BOYS. WE GOT OURSELVES A GODDAMN HUMPDAY RINGER. CAN YOU FEEL IT?! LIKE REALLY FEEL IT?! GODDAMN I LOVE MISSOURI. WHAT A TIME TO BE ALIVE. Backwash The Slimiest, the Greazyiest, the Scuzziest Surf Rock this side of the Mason-Dixon Line https://backwashstl.bandcamp.com/ mouton (Springfield, MO) Heavy Shred Daddy Pop from the Goddamn Ozarks https://moutonmusic.bandcamp.com/releases Read more about Mouton (MO) w/ Backwash, Little Cowboy, Dryads[…]

Brain Bagz (SLC) w/ Bloodbags (NZ), Shitstorm

BRAIN BAGZ (Salt Lake City, UT) https://brainbagz.bandcamp.com/ Bloodbags (Auckland, New Zealand) https://bloodbags1.bandcamp.com/ Shitstorm (Hell St. Louis) https://shitstormstl.bandcamp.com/ 9PM $7 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/265659677261168

Witch Jail (KC) w/ Weeping Icon (NYC), MOM, G.N.A.T

Witch Jail (KCMO) https://witchjail.bandcamp.com/ Ghoulish graveyard rock from our left MO coast brethern! Weeping Icon (NYC) https://weepingicon.bandcamp.com/ Rad raw punk rock! MOM (STL) https://momstl.bandcamp.com/releases Oh yeah rockers! Rippin’ frantic yeah! G.N.A.T (STL) https://gnatstl.bandcamp.com/releases Heavy punk n roll 9PM $7 All Ages Getting freaky in the fall hell yeah https://www.facebook.com/events/117457728899168