South St. Louis Rock n Roll Venue
Menu

Fire Heads (WI) w/ the Jag-wires, Boreal Hills

Fire Heads (Madison, WI) https://fireheads.bandcamp.com/ Ferocious garage rock from Madison coming through in support of their new LP on Big Neck Records! Catch it while it’s hot! The Jag-Wires (St. Louis) South City primal rock n roll Boreal Hills (St. Louis) https://borealhills.bandcamp.com/ Guitar gutter rock lords 9PM $5 All Ages

Drugs & Attics (KC) w/ Cult Season

Drugs & Attics (Kansas City, MO) https://drugs-n-attics.bandcamp.com/ DRUGS & ATTICS is the new premier PARTY DRUG ROCK BAND thats NOT FOR YOUR PARENTS!!!!!!!! OPENING UP THE UNITED STATES OF PARTY AND EVERYONE IS INVITED!!! Cult Season (St. Louis) http://cultseason.bandcamp.com/ 9PM $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/1963602547250146/

Mouton (MO) w/ Backwash, Little Cowboy, Dryads

GODDAMN BOYS. WE GOT OURSELVES A GODDAMN HUMPDAY RINGER. CAN YOU FEEL IT?! LIKE REALLY FEEL IT?! GODDAMN I LOVE MISSOURI. WHAT A TIME TO BE ALIVE. Backwash The Slimiest, the Greazyiest, the Scuzziest Surf Rock this side of the Mason-Dixon Line https://backwashstl.bandcamp.com/ mouton (Springfield, MO) Heavy Shred Daddy Pop from the Goddamn Ozarks https://moutonmusic.bandcamp.com/releases Read more about Mouton (MO) w/ Backwash, Little Cowboy, Dryads[…]

Brain Bagz (SLC) w/ Bloodbags (NZ), Shitstorm

BRAIN BAGZ (Salt Lake City, UT) https://brainbagz.bandcamp.com/ Bloodbags (Auckland, New Zealand) https://bloodbags1.bandcamp.com/ Shitstorm (Hell St. Louis) https://shitstormstl.bandcamp.com/ 9PM $7 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/265659677261168

Witch Jail (KC) w/ Weeping Icon (NYC), MOM, G.N.A.T

Witch Jail (KCMO) https://witchjail.bandcamp.com/ Ghoulish graveyard rock from our left MO coast brethern! Weeping Icon (NYC) https://weepingicon.bandcamp.com/ Rad raw punk rock! MOM (STL) https://momstl.bandcamp.com/releases Oh yeah rockers! Rippin’ frantic yeah! G.N.A.T (STL) https://gnatstl.bandcamp.com/releases Heavy punk n roll 9PM $7 All Ages Getting freaky in the fall hell yeah https://www.facebook.com/events/117457728899168

Martin Savage Gang (Sweden) w/ Shady and the Vamp (Switzerland), the Havishams, Dryads

Martin Savage Gang (Stockholm, Sweden / it’s Martin Savage from THE BLACKS, DIXIE BUZZARDS, MURDER BY GUITAR, LOCOMOTION / records out on savage records, big neck records, goodbye boozy, alien snatch, p-trash) https://martinsavagegang.bandcamp.com/ Shady and the Vamp (Lucerne, Switzerland / records out on MOI J’CONNAIS, BACHELOR RECORDS) https://shadyandthevamp.bandcamp.com/ The Havishams (St. Louis – Garage Rock) https://thehavishams1.bandcamp.com/ Dryads (St. Louis Read more about Martin Savage Gang (Sweden) w/ Shady and the Vamp (Switzerland), the Havishams, Dryads[…]