South St. Louis Rock n Roll Venue
Menu

Jake Simmons & the Little Ghost (MI) w/ Fight Back Mountain, Moses Moses

Jake Simmons & the Little Ghosts (Kalamazoo, MI) http://jakesimmons.us/ https://jakesimmons.bandcamp.com/ Fight Back Mountain (St. Louis) https://fightbackmountain.bandcamp.com/releases Moses Moses (St. Louis) https://mosesmoses.bandcamp.com/album/god-is-never-with-me 730pm – doors 8pm – show $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/2176788112391882/

Pumpkinseed (TN) w/ Sunset Over Houma

Pumpkinseed (TN) https://pumpkinseedtn.bandcamp.com/ Sunset Over Houma (STL) https://sunsetoverhouma.bandcamp.com/releases 730pm – doors 8pm – show $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/664285807263915/

2nd Year Anniversary Party w/ Shitstorm, Bleach Balta, Scarlet Tanager

Free show ~ locals only ~ drink specials ~ the Sinkhole has been open for a whole two dang years and we’re going to be livin’ it up in the heart of Rocktober w/ Scarlet Tanager (a band of friends, family, and friends that are family ~ sweet indie pop hooks) https://scarlettanager.bandcamp.com/ Bleach Balta (fresh blood ~ Read more about 2nd Year Anniversary Party w/ Shitstorm, Bleach Balta, Scarlet Tanager[…]

Lowfaith w/ Sorry Town, the Sigmund Frauds, Andy Basler, John Hawkwood

Lowfaith (Denver) https://lowfaith.bandcamp.com/ Sorry Town (New Mexico) https://sorrytown.bandcamp.com/ The Sigmund Frauds https://thesigmundfrauds.bandcamp.com/releases Andy Basler John Hawkwood’s Blackfoot Son 730pm – doors 8pm – show All Ages $5 Bring money for merch Look out for each other https://www.facebook.com/events/1738914646176559

Eve Maret w/ Maggy, Dryads

Eve Maret (Nashville, TN) evemaret.bandcamp.com Nashville-based artist Eve Maret bridges the gap between pop music and experimental media. To Eve, the act of creating is a wholehearted Yes. She is devoted to exploring music in a way that is inherently artful, emotionally raw, and transcendent. Eve’s live performances are both mesmerizing and multifaceted; a typical Read more about Eve Maret w/ Maggy, Dryads[…]

Poncé w/ Morning Mtn., Orphan Welles

PONCÉ (Nashville, TN) https://poncetheband.bandcamp.com/ PONCÉ is a dynamic pop rock duo based in Nashville, TN consisting of twin brothers Carson and Michael Poncé. The twins efficiently cross genres; from classic, harmony-driven melodies reminiscent of Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers, to modern, synth-led pop productions with melodic guitar leads evocative of The Killers and HAIM. “PONCÉ has Read more about Poncé w/ Morning Mtn., Orphan Welles[…]

Life Coach (KS) w/ Baby D (SD), Holy Posers

Life Coach (Lawrence, KS) Baby D (Sioux Falls, SD) https://babydjamz.bandcamp.com/releases Holy Posers (St. Louis) https://holyposers.bandcamp.com/ 830pm – doors 9pm – show $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/179471379422944/

Pearl Earl (TX) w/ Babe Lords, Polyshades

Pearl Earl (Denton, TX) Psychedelic Rock from Texas! https://pearlearl.bandcamp.com/ Pearl Earl is an all-female, psych/pop/prog/garage rock group based out of Denton, TX. The band was founded in late 2014 and released an EP titled “Karaoke Superstar” in 2015 which was nominated “Best EP” in the Dallas Observer Music Awards. They recently were awarded “Best Indie/Rock Band” Read more about Pearl Earl (TX) w/ Babe Lords, Polyshades[…]