South St. Louis Rock n Roll Venue
Menu

Eve Maret w/ Maggy, Giant Monsters on the Horizon, Dryads

Eve Maret (Nashville, TN) evemaret.bandcamp.com Nashville-based artist Eve Maret bridges the gap between pop music and experimental media. To Eve, the act of creating is a wholehearted Yes. She is devoted to exploring music in a way that is inherently artful, emotionally raw, and transcendent. Eve’s live performances are both mesmerizing and multifaceted; a typical Read more about Eve Maret w/ Maggy, Giant Monsters on the Horizon, Dryads[…]

Poncé w/ Morning Mtn., Orphan Welles

PONCÉ (Nashville, TN) https://poncetheband.bandcamp.com/ PONCÉ is a dynamic pop rock duo based in Nashville, TN consisting of twin brothers Carson and Michael Poncé. The twins efficiently cross genres; from classic, harmony-driven melodies reminiscent of Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers, to modern, synth-led pop productions with melodic guitar leads evocative of The Killers and HAIM. “PONCÉ has Read more about Poncé w/ Morning Mtn., Orphan Welles[…]

Life Coach (KS) w/ Baby D (SD), Holy Posers

Life Coach (Lawrence, KS) Baby D (Sioux Falls, SD) https://babydjamz.bandcamp.com/releases Holy Posers (St. Louis) https://holyposers.bandcamp.com/ 830pm – doors 9pm – show $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/179471379422944/

Pearl Earl (TX) w/ Babe Lords, Polyshades

Pearl Earl (Denton, TX) Psychedelic Rock from Texas! https://pearlearl.bandcamp.com/ Pearl Earl is an all-female, psych/pop/prog/garage rock group based out of Denton, TX. The band was founded in late 2014 and released an EP titled “Karaoke Superstar” in 2015 which was nominated “Best EP” in the Dallas Observer Music Awards. They recently were awarded “Best Indie/Rock Band” Read more about Pearl Earl (TX) w/ Babe Lords, Polyshades[…]

Hurt Russell w/ Ma Holos, Boreal Hills

Hurt Russell (Saint Joseph, MO) https://hurtrussell.bandcamp.com/ MA HOLOS (Cleveland, OH) https://qualitytimerecords.bandcamp.com/album/demonduction Boreal Hills (St. Louis, MO) https://borealhills.bandcamp.com/ 9PM $5 https://www.facebook.com/events/1465654050206326/

Go Outside (AZ) w/ Little Cowboy, Seabed

Go Outside (AZ) https://gooutsideaz.bandcamp.com/ Little Cowboy (STL) https://littlecowboy.bandcamp.com/releases Seabed (STL) https://seabedstl.bandcamp.com/track/undone 830PM – Doors 9PM – Show $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/2121262694570256/

Marmalakes (TX) w/ Jr. Gears, Sunset Over Houma

MARMALAKES http://www.marmalakes.com/ Marmalakes is the Austin, TX, group led by Chase Weinacht (guitar/songwriting) and Josh Halpern (drums/production), lifelong friends whose spirited intensity leaps from their recordings. Marmalakes released their debut EP in 2010, followed by well-received EP releases in 2011, 2012, and 2013. Please Don’t Stop will be the band’s debut full-length, and proves to Read more about Marmalakes (TX) w/ Jr. Gears, Sunset Over Houma[…]