South St. Louis Rock n Roll Venue
Menu

Hurt Russell w/ Ma Holos, Boreal Hills

Hurt Russell (Saint Joseph, MO) https://hurtrussell.bandcamp.com/ MA HOLOS (Cleveland, OH) https://qualitytimerecords.bandcamp.com/album/demonduction Boreal Hills (St. Louis, MO) https://borealhills.bandcamp.com/ 9PM $5 https://www.facebook.com/events/1465654050206326/

Go Outside (AZ) w/ Little Cowboy, Seabed

Go Outside (AZ) https://gooutsideaz.bandcamp.com/ Little Cowboy (STL) https://littlecowboy.bandcamp.com/releases Seabed (STL) https://seabedstl.bandcamp.com/track/undone 830PM – Doors 9PM – Show $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/2121262694570256/

Marmalakes (TX) w/ Jr. Gears, Sunset Over Houma

MARMALAKES http://www.marmalakes.com/ Marmalakes is the Austin, TX, group led by Chase Weinacht (guitar/songwriting) and Josh Halpern (drums/production), lifelong friends whose spirited intensity leaps from their recordings. Marmalakes released their debut EP in 2010, followed by well-received EP releases in 2011, 2012, and 2013. Please Don’t Stop will be the band’s debut full-length, and proves to Read more about Marmalakes (TX) w/ Jr. Gears, Sunset Over Houma[…]

Death Vacation (NY) // Hate Club (NY) // Comrade Catbox // The Public

The Death Vacation (Albany, NY) https://thedeathvacation.bandcamp.com/ (Mems of Aficionado and Self Defense Family) Hate Club (Albany, NY) https://hateclubalbany.bandcamp.com/ Comrade Catbox (St. Louis) https://comradecatbox.bandcamp.com/releases the public (St. Louis) https://thepublic-stl.bandcamp.com/releases 8PM $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/153170892053352/

Look Vibrant w/ Living Hour, Party Dress, Sister Wizzard

Look Vibrant (Montreal, Quebec) https://lookvibrant.bandcamp.com/ Using unconventional arrangements and thoughtfully fashioned sonic maximalism to contrast their vulnerable lyrics and playful melodic sensibility, Look Vibrant create a cathartic listening experience reminiscent of youthful incertitude and boiling ambition. After performing together in a number of different outfits over the years, founding members, Matt Murphy and Justin Lazarus, created Read more about Look Vibrant w/ Living Hour, Party Dress, Sister Wizzard[…]

mouton w/ the Death, Dryads

mouton (Sprangfield, MO) https://moutonmusic.bandcamp.com/   The Death (Sand Louis) https://thedeath.bandcamp.com/   Dryads (San Louie) https://dryadstheband.bandcamp.com/   9PM $5 All Ages   Now ya got #vday plans v tight v nice siiiick