South St. Louis Rock n Roll Venue
Menu

Hardcore Halloween w/ Dying For It, Miracle Drug, Better Days, Kill Their Past, Time and Pressure, Brute Force

GATEWAY CITY HARDCORE PRESENTS HARDCORE HALLOWEEN 2018 DYING FOR IT (REDDING, CA) dyingforitca.bandcamp.com MIRACLE DRUG (LOUISVILLE, KY) miracledrug.bandcamp.com with locals: BETTER DAYS (AWAY TEAM RECORD RELEASE) KILL THEIR PAST TIME AND PRESSURE BRUTE FORCE THE SINKHOLE FIVE DOLLARS DOORS AT 7:00 SHOW AT 7:30 ALL GCHC SHOWS ARE LBGTQIA+ FRIENDLY AND ALL AGES. https://www.facebook.com/events/2154894504788935

Sink the Bismark w/ Company Retreat, Breakmouth Annie, Fight Back Mountain

Doors at 7:00 // Show at 8:00 All ages // Cash only // $7 Sink The Bismark https://ihatepunkrock.bandcamp.com/album/sink-the-bismark-sine-metu-lp Featuring special guests: Company Retreat (Kansas City) https://encapsulatedrecords.bandcamp.com/album/company-retreat-company-retreat Breakmouth Annie https://breakmouthannie.bandcamp.com Fight Back Mountain https://m.facebook.com/FightBackMountain/

American Dadiators w/ Murtaugh, Even Then, Giants in the Sky

American Dadiators (St. Louis) http://thirtyhelensagree.bandcamp.com/ Mürtaugh (St. Louis) http://www.murtaughstl.bandcamp.com/ Even Then (St. Louis) https://eventhen.bandcamp.com/ Giants In The Sky (St. Louis) https://myspace.com/giantsinthesky 830pm – doors 9pm – show FREE ALL AGES https://www.facebook.com/events/486960338435440/

Old City (PDX) w/ Suicide Dive, Brasky

Old City (Portland) https://oldcity.bandcamp.com/ Suicide Dive (St. Louis) https://suicidedive.bandcamp.com/releases Brasky (St. Louis) https://brasky2.bandcamp.com/releases 830PM – Doors 9PM – show $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/844564919067245/

Thelma and the Sleaze (TN) w/ Bassamp and Dano, Babe Lords

Thelma and the Sleaze (Nashville, TN – Burger Records) http://thelmaandthesleaze.com/ https://thelmaandthesleaze.bandcamp.com/ Nashville Tennessee’s Wild Childs of Sludge Blues Rock N Roll Bassamp and Dano (St. Louis) Rock / comedy duo https://bassampanddano.bandcamp.com/ Babe Lords (St. Louis) Rock n roll trio https://babelords.bandcamp.com/releases 830pm – doors 9pm – show $7 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/658216641186368/

STLHC Summer Kickoff BBQ w/ Push Off, Lowered AD, Life Sucks, Kill Their Past, Chalked Up, Brute Force, Tensions Rising, Time and Pressure

STLHC PRESENTS SUMMER KICK OFF BBQ FEATURING PUSH OFF (COLUMBUS, OH) pushoffhardcore.bandcamp.com/ LOWERED AD (UNBEATEN RECORDS) loweredad.bandcamp.com/ LIFE SUCKS (NEW MERCH TABLE) lifesucksstl.bandcamp.com/ KILL THEIR PAST (OLD) killtheirpast.bandcamp.com/ CHALKED UP (FAST) chalkedupstl.bandcamp.com BRUTE FORCE (NEW LOCAL) TENSIONS RISING (FIRST SHOW) TIME AND PRESSURE (FIRST SHOW) AT THE SINKHOLE FOOD AT 4:30 BANDS AT 6:00 FREE Read more about STLHC Summer Kickoff BBQ w/ Push Off, Lowered AD, Life Sucks, Kill Their Past, Chalked Up, Brute Force, Tensions Rising, Time and Pressure[…]

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation Benefit in Honor Of JB Gower w/ Hell Night, Better Days, Sweat Shoppe, MyBoyOx

Join us on JB’s birthday for a night of some of STL’s finest punk bands featuring: Hell Night https://hellnightstl.bandcamp.com Better Days https://betterdays314.bandcamp.com Sweat Shoppe https://sweatshoppe.bandcamp.com/releases MyBoyOx https://myboyox.bandcamp.com/releases And more TBA! Suggested donation of $5-$10. Cash Only. All proceed to benefit the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation.