South St. Louis Rock n Roll Venue
Menu

Bad Investments w/ Stinkbomb, Fight Back Mountain

Stinkbomb Hardcore/punk https://stinkbomb1.bandcamp.com/ Bad Investments (Columbia) Noisey rock n roll punk https://badinvestments.bandcamp.com/ Fight Back Mountain Indie/punk https://fightbackmountain.bandcamp.com/releases The Sinkhole Doors 8:00pm Bands 9pm $5 https://www.facebook.com/events/321650585104996/

One Warm Coat Benefit show w/ the Midlife, Outcast, Tensions Rising, Arm’s Length

Gateway City Hardcore Presents A Benefit Show for ONE WARM COAT (https://www.onewarmcoat.org/) One Warm Coat provides new and lightly used jackets to community outreach programs all over the country. Whatever we collect will be donated and kept within St. Louis. The Midlife (Springfield, MO) https://themidlife.bandcamp.com/album/the-midlife-ep-ii-2016 Outcast (Kentucky) outcastkyhc.bandcamp.com Tensions Rising (Breakdown cover set) Arm’s Length Read more about One Warm Coat Benefit show w/ the Midlife, Outcast, Tensions Rising, Arm’s Length[…]

Jake Simmons & the Little Ghost (MI) w/ Fight Back Mountain, Moses Moses

Jake Simmons & the Little Ghosts (Kalamazoo, MI) http://jakesimmons.us/ https://jakesimmons.bandcamp.com/ Fight Back Mountain (St. Louis) https://fightbackmountain.bandcamp.com/releases Moses Moses (St. Louis) https://mosesmoses.bandcamp.com/album/god-is-never-with-me 730pm – doors 8pm – show $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/2176788112391882/

Bassamp and Dano w/ the Fighting Side, Shame Finger

Bassamp and Dano & The Fighting Side, together again. This time joined by Shame Finger! Real American punk rock and Honkytonk rock ‘n’ roll. Party at The Sinkhole! Not to be missed. Doors at 8pm, Show at 9pm. Only $5! #latheryourgizzards #glueyourbuttshut https://www.facebook.com/events/279941822851048/

La Armada w/ Heel Turn, Better Days, Chalked Up

La Armada (Latino Hardcore Fury from Dominican Republic Via Chicago, IL) Tight, technical, blisteringly fast hardcore. They were just here with Propagandhi. https://armadahardcore.bandcamp.com/ Heel Turn (Huntsville, AL) 80s and 90s Pro Wrestling Themed Dark Hardcore https://heelxturn.bandcamp.com/releases Better Days (CoinToss Records. St. Louis, MO) Loud. Fast. Old. Check out the new EP! https://cointossrecords.bandcamp.com/album/ctr-20-away-team Chalked Up $6. Read more about La Armada w/ Heel Turn, Better Days, Chalked Up[…]

Hardcore Halloween w/ Dying For It, Miracle Drug, Better Days, Kill Their Past, Time and Pressure, Brute Force

GATEWAY CITY HARDCORE PRESENTS HARDCORE HALLOWEEN 2018 DYING FOR IT (REDDING, CA) dyingforitca.bandcamp.com MIRACLE DRUG (LOUISVILLE, KY) miracledrug.bandcamp.com with locals: BETTER DAYS (AWAY TEAM RECORD RELEASE) KILL THEIR PAST TIME AND PRESSURE BRUTE FORCE THE SINKHOLE FIVE DOLLARS DOORS AT 7:00 SHOW AT 7:30 ALL GCHC SHOWS ARE LBGTQIA+ FRIENDLY AND ALL AGES. https://www.facebook.com/events/2154894504788935

Nosferat II (TX) w/ Fight Back Mountain, Bastard Squad

Dallas bloodsuckers Nosferat II are skating their coffins thru STL! FFO: The Spits, Night Birds, & getting stoned2the bOne https://nosferatii.bandcamp.com/releases https://www.facebook.com/nosferatII/ FEATURING: New jack punks Fight Back Mountain https://fightbackmountain.bandcamp.com/album/sweet-tooth https://www.facebook.com/FightBackMountain/ OG punks Bastard Squad https://www.facebook.com/thebastardsquad/videos/261621844598976/ https://www.facebook.com/events/243031019889456/

Sink the Bismark w/ Company Retreat, Breakmouth Annie, Fight Back Mountain, Keep Flying

Doors at 7:00 // Show at 8:00 All ages // Cash only // $7 Sink The Bismark https://ihatepunkrock.bandcamp.com/album/sink-the-bismark-sine-metu-lp Featuring special guests: Company Retreat (Kansas City) https://encapsulatedrecords.bandcamp.com/album/company-retreat-company-retreat Breakmouth Annie https://breakmouthannie.bandcamp.com Fight Back Mountain https://m.facebook.com/FightBackMountain/ Keep Flying (NJ/PA) https://keepflying.bandcamp.com