South St. Louis Rock n Roll Venue
Menu

One Warm Coat Benefit show w/ the Midlife, Better Days, Slow Damage, Tensions Rising

Gateway City Hardcore Presents A Benefit Show for ONE WARM COAT (https://www.onewarmcoat.org/) One Warm Coat provides new and lightly used jackets to community outreach programs all over the country. Whatever we collect will be donated and kept within St. Louis. The Midlife (Springfield, MO) https://themidlife.bandcamp.com/album/the-midlife-ep-ii-2016 Better Days (Cointoss Records) Slow Damage Tensions Rising The Sinkhole Read more about One Warm Coat Benefit show w/ the Midlife, Better Days, Slow Damage, Tensions Rising[…]

Jake Simmons & the Little Ghost (MI) w/ Fight Back Mountain, Moses Moses

Jake Simmons & the Little Ghosts (Kalamazoo, MI) http://jakesimmons.us/ https://jakesimmons.bandcamp.com/ Fight Back Mountain (St. Louis) https://fightbackmountain.bandcamp.com/releases Moses Moses (St. Louis) https://mosesmoses.bandcamp.com/album/god-is-never-with-me 730pm – doors 8pm – show $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/2176788112391882/

La Armada w/ Heel Turn, Better Days, Chalked Up

La Armada (Latino Hardcore Fury from Dominican Republic Via Chicago, IL) Tight, technical, blisteringly fast hardcore. They were just here with Propagandhi. https://armadahardcore.bandcamp.com/ Heel Turn (Huntsville, AL) 80s and 90s Pro Wrestling Themed Dark Hardcore https://heelxturn.bandcamp.com/releases Better Days (CoinToss Records. St. Louis, MO) Loud. Fast. Old. Check out the new EP! https://cointossrecords.bandcamp.com/album/ctr-20-away-team Chalked Up $6. Read more about La Armada w/ Heel Turn, Better Days, Chalked Up[…]

Hardcore Halloween w/ Dying For It, Miracle Drug, Better Days, Kill Their Past, Time and Pressure, Brute Force

GATEWAY CITY HARDCORE PRESENTS HARDCORE HALLOWEEN 2018 DYING FOR IT (REDDING, CA) dyingforitca.bandcamp.com MIRACLE DRUG (LOUISVILLE, KY) miracledrug.bandcamp.com with locals: BETTER DAYS (AWAY TEAM RECORD RELEASE) KILL THEIR PAST TIME AND PRESSURE BRUTE FORCE THE SINKHOLE FIVE DOLLARS DOORS AT 7:00 SHOW AT 7:30 ALL GCHC SHOWS ARE LBGTQIA+ FRIENDLY AND ALL AGES. https://www.facebook.com/events/2154894504788935

Nosferat II (TX) w/ Fight Back Mountain, Bastard Squad

Dallas bloodsuckers Nosferat II are skating their coffins thru STL! FFO: The Spits, Night Birds, & getting stoned2the bOne https://nosferatii.bandcamp.com/releases https://www.facebook.com/nosferatII/ FEATURING: New jack punks Fight Back Mountain https://fightbackmountain.bandcamp.com/album/sweet-tooth https://www.facebook.com/FightBackMountain/ OG punks Bastard Squad https://www.facebook.com/thebastardsquad/videos/261621844598976/ https://www.facebook.com/events/243031019889456/

Sink the Bismark w/ Company Retreat, Breakmouth Annie, Fight Back Mountain, Keep Flying

Doors at 7:00 // Show at 8:00 All ages // Cash only // $7 Sink The Bismark https://ihatepunkrock.bandcamp.com/album/sink-the-bismark-sine-metu-lp Featuring special guests: Company Retreat (Kansas City) https://encapsulatedrecords.bandcamp.com/album/company-retreat-company-retreat Breakmouth Annie https://breakmouthannie.bandcamp.com Fight Back Mountain https://m.facebook.com/FightBackMountain/ Keep Flying (NJ/PA) https://keepflying.bandcamp.com

American Dadiators w/ Murtaugh, Even Then, Giants in the Sky

American Dadiators (St. Louis) http://thirtyhelensagree.bandcamp.com/ Mürtaugh (St. Louis) http://www.murtaughstl.bandcamp.com/ Even Then (St. Louis) https://eventhen.bandcamp.com/ Giants In The Sky (St. Louis) https://myspace.com/giantsinthesky 730pm – doors 8pm – show FREE ALL AGES https://www.facebook.com/events/486960338435440/