South St. Louis Rock n Roll Venue
Menu

Old City (PDX) w/ Suicide Dive, Brasky

Old City (Portland) https://oldcity.bandcamp.com/ Suicide Dive (St. Louis) https://suicidedive.bandcamp.com/releases Brasky (St. Louis) https://brasky2.bandcamp.com/releases 830PM – Doors 9PM – show $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/844564919067245/

Thelma and the Sleaze (TN) w/ Bassamp and Dano, Babe Lords

Thelma and the Sleaze (Nashville, TN – Burger Records) http://thelmaandthesleaze.com/ https://thelmaandthesleaze.bandcamp.com/ Nashville Tennessee’s Wild Childs of Sludge Blues Rock N Roll Bassamp and Dano (St. Louis) Rock / comedy duo https://bassampanddano.bandcamp.com/ Babe Lords (St. Louis) Rock n roll trio https://babelords.bandcamp.com/releases 830pm – doors 9pm – show $7 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/658216641186368/

STLHC Summer Kickoff BBQ w/ Push Off, Lowered AD, Life Sucks, Kill Their Past, Chalked Up, Brute Force, Tensions Rising, Time and Pressure

STLHC PRESENTS SUMMER KICK OFF BBQ FEATURING PUSH OFF (COLUMBUS, OH) pushoffhardcore.bandcamp.com/ LOWERED AD (UNBEATEN RECORDS) loweredad.bandcamp.com/ LIFE SUCKS (NEW MERCH TABLE) lifesucksstl.bandcamp.com/ KILL THEIR PAST (OLD) killtheirpast.bandcamp.com/ CHALKED UP (FAST) chalkedupstl.bandcamp.com BRUTE FORCE (NEW LOCAL) TENSIONS RISING (FIRST SHOW) TIME AND PRESSURE (FIRST SHOW) AT THE SINKHOLE FOOD AT 4:30 BANDS AT 6:00 FREE Read more about STLHC Summer Kickoff BBQ w/ Push Off, Lowered AD, Life Sucks, Kill Their Past, Chalked Up, Brute Force, Tensions Rising, Time and Pressure[…]

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation Benefit in Honor Of JB Gower w/ Hell Night, Better Days, Sweat Shoppe, MyBoyOx

Join us on JB’s birthday for a night of some of STL’s finest punk bands featuring: Hell Night https://hellnightstl.bandcamp.com Better Days https://betterdays314.bandcamp.com Sweat Shoppe https://sweatshoppe.bandcamp.com/releases MyBoyOx https://myboyox.bandcamp.com/releases And more TBA! Suggested donation of $5-$10. Cash Only. All proceed to benefit the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation.  

Short Leash (MI) w/ Relapse (TN), Better Days, Magmadiver

STLHC PRESENTS… SHORT LEASH – The return of the Detroit bad boys that were probably exactly like the characters from Detroit Rock City when they were in high school. They play that Guns Up!, No Warning, Expire sorta hardcore with riffs for days (but also for nights, too). https://shortleashhc.bandcamp.com/ RELAPSE – Chattanooga, TN heavy moshers. Read more about Short Leash (MI) w/ Relapse (TN), Better Days, Magmadiver[…]

The Kuhlies w/ the Haddonfields, the Ruffneck Blues Band

Join us for a night of pop punk and punk rock at the Sinkhole before the holiday rush consumes all! The Kuhlies https://thekuhlies.bandcamp.com/ The Haddonfields https://thehaddonfields1.bandcamp.com/ Ruffneck Blues Band 9PM $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/368021460319500/

The Whiffs (KC) w/ Starter Jackets (IL), Ben Diesel, the Astounds

The Whiffs (KC) – Rule. That power pop game. https://thewhiffs.bandcamp.com/releases starter jackets (Springfield IL) – TOP 40 big dogs https://starterjackets.bandcamp.com/ Ben Diesel – STL pop punk boys https://bendieselstl.bandcamp.com/album/i-like-to-party The Astounds – New St. Louis lo fi pop https://theastounds.bandcamp.com/releases 9PM $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/1564807990220209/