South St. Louis Rock n Roll Venue
Menu

Dog Company (TX) w/ Bastard Squad, the Uppers, Kill Their Past

Come see one of the best punk bands doing it today!! $5 Dog company (tx) https://www.facebook.com/dogcompany/ + Bastard squad!!! (90’s spikey hair chaos ponx) 2nd show in 20 years!! https://www.facebook.com/thebastardsquad/ + The uppers (stl) ex-members of almost every band kinda related to stl punk rock in the last decade. https://www.facebook.com/GetDownWithTheUppers/ + Kill their past (stl) Read more about Dog Company (TX) w/ Bastard Squad, the Uppers, Kill Their Past[…]

Old City (PDX) w/ Suicide Dive, Brasky

Old City (Portland) https://oldcity.bandcamp.com/ Suicide Dive (St. Louis) https://suicidedive.bandcamp.com/releases Brasky (St. Louis) https://brasky2.bandcamp.com/releases 830PM – Doors 9PM – show $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/844564919067245/

Thelma and the Sleaze (TN) w/ Bassamp and Dano, Babe Lords

Thelma and the Sleaze (Nashville, TN – Burger Records) http://thelmaandthesleaze.com/ https://thelmaandthesleaze.bandcamp.com/ Nashville Tennessee’s Wild Childs of Sludge Blues Rock N Roll Bassamp and Dano (St. Louis) Rock / comedy duo https://bassampanddano.bandcamp.com/ Babe Lords (St. Louis) Rock n roll trio https://babelords.bandcamp.com/releases 830pm – doors 9pm – show $7 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/658216641186368/

Trouble Boys (ATX) w/ the Uppers, Slish

Trouble Boys (Austin, TX) Rock N Roll lives! https://troubleboys.bandcamp.com/releases The Uppers (St. Louis) https://theuppers1.bandcamp.com/releases Slish (St. Louis) https://soundcloud.com/abandnamedslish 830PM – Doors 9PM – Show $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/418296165283154/

Sweet Knives (ex-Lost Sounds) w/ Maximum Effort, Black Panties, Mom

Sweet Knives (Memphis, TN) https://soundcloud.com/alicja-pop/sets/sweet-knives-samples-2017 In 2005 Memphis black-wave synth punk band Lost Sounds called it quits after being kicked out of a house in Stuttgart in the middle of a long long night. Four albums and numerous singles and outtakes releases were left over, and the brutal live show would never happen again. As Jay Read more about Sweet Knives (ex-Lost Sounds) w/ Maximum Effort, Black Panties, Mom[…]

STLHC Summer Kickoff BBQ w/ Push Off, Lowered AD, Life Sucks, Kill Their Past, Chalked Up, Brute Force, Tensions Rising, Time and Pressure

STLHC PRESENTS SUMMER KICK OFF BBQ FEATURING PUSH OFF (COLUMBUS, OH) pushoffhardcore.bandcamp.com/ LOWERED AD (UNBEATEN RECORDS) loweredad.bandcamp.com/ LIFE SUCKS (NEW MERCH TABLE) lifesucksstl.bandcamp.com/ KILL THEIR PAST (OLD) killtheirpast.bandcamp.com/ CHALKED UP (FAST) chalkedupstl.bandcamp.com BRUTE FORCE (NEW LOCAL) TENSIONS RISING (FIRST SHOW) TIME AND PRESSURE (FIRST SHOW) AT THE SINKHOLE FOOD AT 4:30 BANDS AT 6:00 FREE Read more about STLHC Summer Kickoff BBQ w/ Push Off, Lowered AD, Life Sucks, Kill Their Past, Chalked Up, Brute Force, Tensions Rising, Time and Pressure[…]

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation Benefit in Honor Of JB Gower w/ Hell Night, Better Days, Sweat Shoppe, MyBoyOx

Join us on JB’s birthday for a night of some of STL’s finest punk bands featuring: Hell Night https://hellnightstl.bandcamp.com Better Days https://betterdays314.bandcamp.com Sweat Shoppe https://sweatshoppe.bandcamp.com/releases MyBoyOx https://myboyox.bandcamp.com/releases And more TBA! Suggested donation of $5-$10. Cash Only. All proceed to benefit the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation.  

Dee Dee Catpiss

Hattiesburg’s Hub City rock dog supreme: DeeDee Catpiss and the FUZZ COFFINS: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nAT3Cka3N2A&app=desktop Thursday 4/19 at the Stinkhole // 9pm // $5 for DeeDee https://www.facebook.com/events/347760642412000/