South St. Louis Rock n Roll Venue
Menu

Hardcore Halloween w/ Dying For It, Miracle Drug, Better Days, Kill Their Past, Time and Pressure, Brute Force

GATEWAY CITY HARDCORE PRESENTS HARDCORE HALLOWEEN 2018 DYING FOR IT (REDDING, CA) dyingforitca.bandcamp.com MIRACLE DRUG (LOUISVILLE, KY) miracledrug.bandcamp.com with locals: BETTER DAYS (AWAY TEAM RECORD RELEASE) KILL THEIR PAST TIME AND PRESSURE BRUTE FORCE THE SINKHOLE FIVE DOLLARS DOORS AT 7:00 SHOW AT 7:30 ALL GCHC SHOWS ARE LBGTQIA+ FRIENDLY AND ALL AGES. https://www.facebook.com/events/2154894504788935

The GTVs (PHI) w/ the Jag-wires, Thee Oswalds

GTVs Philadelphia garage/soul https://thegtvs.bandcamp.com The Jag-Wires Trashy STL punk https://www.facebook.com/jagwiresband/ Thee Oswalds Proto-punk eletro-folk https://theeoswalds.bandcamp.com/ 830pm – doors 9pm – show $5 All Ages

Sink the Bismark w/ Company Retreat, Breakmouth Annie, Fight Back Mountain, Keep Flying

Doors at 7:00 // Show at 8:00 All ages // Cash only // $7 Sink The Bismark https://ihatepunkrock.bandcamp.com/album/sink-the-bismark-sine-metu-lp Featuring special guests: Company Retreat (Kansas City) https://encapsulatedrecords.bandcamp.com/album/company-retreat-company-retreat Breakmouth Annie https://breakmouthannie.bandcamp.com Fight Back Mountain https://m.facebook.com/FightBackMountain/ Keep Flying (NJ/PA) https://keepflying.bandcamp.com

Light Beams (DC) w/ Necessities, Rightteen

Light Beams (Washington, DC – Don Giovanni Records) https://lightbeams.bandcamp.com/ Light Beams began in 2015 when longtime Dischord artist Justin Moyer (El Guapo, Supersystem, Edie Sedgwick, Puff Pieces) — influenced by 80s-era freestyle music and Sheila E. — started playing sampler and timbales with Sam Lavine, the longtime drummer of D.C. hip-hop mainstays the Cornel West Read more about Light Beams (DC) w/ Necessities, Rightteen[…]

American Dadiators w/ Murtaugh, Even Then, Giants in the Sky

American Dadiators (St. Louis) http://thirtyhelensagree.bandcamp.com/ Mürtaugh (St. Louis) http://www.murtaughstl.bandcamp.com/ Even Then (St. Louis) https://eventhen.bandcamp.com/ Giants In The Sky (St. Louis) https://myspace.com/giantsinthesky 730pm – doors 8pm – show FREE ALL AGES https://www.facebook.com/events/486960338435440/

R-Dent (FL) w/ Young Animals, Biff K’narly & the Reptilians, Are You In?

Young Animals (St. Louis Twinkly Emo Math Rock) https://young-animals.bandcamp.com/ R-Dent (Jacksonville, FL Manic Punks) https://r-dent.bandcamp.com/ Biff K’narly and the Reptilians (St. Louis Funcore) https://biffknarlyandthereptilians.bandcamp.com/releases Are You In? (St. Louis Alt Rockers) https://areyouin.bandcamp.com/ Doors 7:30pm Music 8:00pm All Ages $5 https://www.facebook.com/events/2031248970525743/