South St. Louis Rock n Roll Venue
Menu

Light Beams (DC) w/ Necessities, Rightteen

Light Beams (Washington, DC – Don Giovanni Records) https://lightbeams.bandcamp.com/ Light Beams began in 2015 when longtime Dischord artist Justin Moyer (El Guapo, Supersystem, Edie Sedgwick, Puff Pieces) — influenced by 80s-era freestyle music and Sheila E. — started playing sampler and timbales with Sam Lavine, the longtime drummer of D.C. hip-hop mainstays the Cornel West Read more about Light Beams (DC) w/ Necessities, Rightteen[…]

American Dadiators w/ Murtaugh, Even Then, Giants in the Sky

American Dadiators (St. Louis) http://thirtyhelensagree.bandcamp.com/ Mürtaugh (St. Louis) http://www.murtaughstl.bandcamp.com/ Even Then (St. Louis) https://eventhen.bandcamp.com/ Giants In The Sky (St. Louis) https://myspace.com/giantsinthesky 730pm – doors 8pm – show FREE ALL AGES https://www.facebook.com/events/486960338435440/

R-Dent (FL) w/ Young Animals, Biff K’narly & the Reptilians, Are You In?

Young Animals (St. Louis Twinkly Emo Math Rock) https://young-animals.bandcamp.com/ R-Dent (Jacksonville, FL Manic Punks) https://r-dent.bandcamp.com/ Biff K’narly and the Reptilians (St. Louis Funcore) https://biffknarlyandthereptilians.bandcamp.com/releases Are You In? (St. Louis Alt Rockers) https://areyouin.bandcamp.com/ Doors 7:30pm Music 8:00pm All Ages $5 https://www.facebook.com/events/2031248970525743/

Dog Company (TX) w/ Bastard Squad, the Uppers, Kill Their Past

Come see one of the best punk bands doing it today!! $5 Dog company (tx) https://www.facebook.com/dogcompany/ + Bastard squad!!! (90’s spikey hair chaos ponx) 2nd show in 20 years!! https://www.facebook.com/thebastardsquad/ + The uppers (stl) ex-members of almost every band kinda related to stl punk rock in the last decade. https://www.facebook.com/GetDownWithTheUppers/ + Kill their past (stl) Read more about Dog Company (TX) w/ Bastard Squad, the Uppers, Kill Their Past[…]

Patti w/ Shux

Patti (Oakland Post Punk) https://patti.bandcamp.com/album/h-a-g-s Shux (St. Louis Punk) https://shuxshuxshux.bandcamp.com/releases 930PM – doors 10PM – show $5 https://www.facebook.com/events/1858996344148014/

Old City (PDX) w/ Suicide Dive, Brasky

Old City (Portland) https://oldcity.bandcamp.com/ Suicide Dive (St. Louis) https://suicidedive.bandcamp.com/releases Brasky (St. Louis) https://brasky2.bandcamp.com/releases 830PM – Doors 9PM – show $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/844564919067245/

Wood Chickens w/ Leche, Tit for Tat, Maximum Effort

Wood Chickens (Madison, WI cowpunk) https://woodchickens.bandcamp.com/ Leche (Austin, TX cowpunk) http://lechesucks.com/ Maximum Effort (St. Louis – conspiracy punk) https://maximumeffort.bandcamp.com/ Tit for Tat   830PM – doors 9PM – show $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/235951923683474/

Thelma and the Sleaze (TN) w/ Bassamp and Dano, Babe Lords

Thelma and the Sleaze (Nashville, TN – Burger Records) http://thelmaandthesleaze.com/ https://thelmaandthesleaze.bandcamp.com/ Nashville Tennessee’s Wild Childs of Sludge Blues Rock N Roll Bassamp and Dano (St. Louis) Rock / comedy duo https://bassampanddano.bandcamp.com/ Babe Lords (St. Louis) Rock n roll trio https://babelords.bandcamp.com/releases 830pm – doors 9pm – show $7 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/658216641186368/