South St. Louis Rock n Roll Venue
Menu

Cassie Ramone w/ Fiscal Spliff

Cassie Ramone (NYC) https://famousclass.bandcamp.com/track/cassie-ramone-i-dont-really-wanna-go Brooklyn-based artist and musician Cassie Ramone, best known for her previous bands Vivian Girls / The Babies, has launched her solo music career with her debut album The Time Has Come. Reminiscent of a contemporary Karen Dalton, Cassie’s introspective personality is present in all that she creates: both audibly and visually. Read more about Cassie Ramone w/ Fiscal Spliff[…]

Sink the Bismark w/ Company Retreat, Breakmouth Annie, Fight Back Mountain, Keep Flying

Doors at 7:00 // Show at 8:00 All ages // Cash only // $7 Sink The Bismark https://ihatepunkrock.bandcamp.com/album/sink-the-bismark-sine-metu-lp Featuring special guests: Company Retreat (Kansas City) https://encapsulatedrecords.bandcamp.com/album/company-retreat-company-retreat Breakmouth Annie https://breakmouthannie.bandcamp.com Fight Back Mountain https://m.facebook.com/FightBackMountain/ Keep Flying (NJ/PA) https://keepflying.bandcamp.com

Light Beams (DC) w/ Necessities, Rightteen

Light Beams (Washington, DC – Don Giovanni Records) https://lightbeams.bandcamp.com/ Light Beams began in 2015 when longtime Dischord artist Justin Moyer (El Guapo, Supersystem, Edie Sedgwick, Puff Pieces) — influenced by 80s-era freestyle music and Sheila E. — started playing sampler and timbales with Sam Lavine, the longtime drummer of D.C. hip-hop mainstays the Cornel West Read more about Light Beams (DC) w/ Necessities, Rightteen[…]

American Dadiators w/ Murtaugh, Even Then, Giants in the Sky

American Dadiators (St. Louis) http://thirtyhelensagree.bandcamp.com/ Mürtaugh (St. Louis) http://www.murtaughstl.bandcamp.com/ Even Then (St. Louis) https://eventhen.bandcamp.com/ Giants In The Sky (St. Louis) https://myspace.com/giantsinthesky 730pm – doors 8pm – show FREE ALL AGES https://www.facebook.com/events/486960338435440/

R-Dent (FL) w/ Young Animals, Biff K’narly & the Reptilians, Are You In?

Young Animals (St. Louis Twinkly Emo Math Rock) https://young-animals.bandcamp.com/ R-Dent (Jacksonville, FL Manic Punks) https://r-dent.bandcamp.com/ Biff K’narly and the Reptilians (St. Louis Funcore) https://biffknarlyandthereptilians.bandcamp.com/releases Are You In? (St. Louis Alt Rockers) https://areyouin.bandcamp.com/ Doors 7:30pm Music 8:00pm All Ages $5 https://www.facebook.com/events/2031248970525743/

Dog Company (TX) w/ Bastard Squad, the Uppers, Kill Their Past

Come see one of the best punk bands doing it today!! $5 Dog company (tx) https://www.facebook.com/dogcompany/ + Bastard squad!!! (90’s spikey hair chaos ponx) 2nd show in 20 years!! https://www.facebook.com/thebastardsquad/ + The uppers (stl) ex-members of almost every band kinda related to stl punk rock in the last decade. https://www.facebook.com/GetDownWithTheUppers/ + Kill their past (stl) Read more about Dog Company (TX) w/ Bastard Squad, the Uppers, Kill Their Past[…]