South St. Louis Rock n Roll Venue
Menu

Fire Heads (WI) w/ the Jag-wires, Boreal Hills

Fire Heads (Madison, WI) https://fireheads.bandcamp.com/ Ferocious garage rock from Madison coming through in support of their new LP on Big Neck Records! Catch it while it’s hot! The Jag-Wires (St. Louis) South City primal rock n roll Boreal Hills (St. Louis) https://borealhills.bandcamp.com/ Guitar gutter rock lords 9PM $5 All Ages

Skemäta (NC) w/ Drugcharge (NC), MOM

Skemäta (Sorry State Records- NC) https://sorrystaterecords.bandcamp.com/album/skem-ta-lp Drugcharge (Sorry State Records – NC) https://sorrystaterecords.bandcamp.com/album/s-t-flexi MOM (Punk Band from sweet St Louie) https://momstl.bandcamp.com/releases A Nick Godsmack Production 9PM $5-$7 All Ages (YA HEAR) https://www.facebook.com/events/280747922436104

Brilliant Beast (MN w/ Seashine, Enemy Airship (COMO)

Brilliant Beast – shoegaze/punk on tour from Minneapolis www.brilliantbeast.bandcamp.com Seashine – STL dreamweavers https://soundcloud.com/seashineband Enemy Airship – CoMo weavedreamers http://enemyairship.bandcamp.com/ 9PM $5 All Ages   https://www.facebook.com/events/1454709664606644/?ti=icl

Brain Bagz (SLC) w/ Bloodbags (NZ), Shitstorm

BRAIN BAGZ (Salt Lake City, UT) https://brainbagz.bandcamp.com/ Bloodbags (Auckland, New Zealand) https://bloodbags1.bandcamp.com/ Shitstorm (Hell St. Louis) https://shitstormstl.bandcamp.com/ 9PM $7 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/265659677261168

Witch Jail (KC) w/ Weeping Icon (NYC), MOM, G.N.A.T

Witch Jail (KCMO) https://witchjail.bandcamp.com/ Ghoulish graveyard rock from our left MO coast brethern! Weeping Icon (NYC) https://weepingicon.bandcamp.com/ Rad raw punk rock! MOM (STL) https://momstl.bandcamp.com/releases Oh yeah rockers! Rippin’ frantic yeah! G.N.A.T (STL) https://gnatstl.bandcamp.com/releases Heavy punk n roll 9PM $7 All Ages Getting freaky in the fall hell yeah https://www.facebook.com/events/117457728899168

Mystery Blood (KS) w/ Railhazer, Revenge Bodies (AR)

MYSTERY BLOOD (Wichita, KS) https://mysteryblood.bandcamp.com/ Fuzzy psychedelic death punk Railhazer (St. Louis) https://railhazer.bandcamp.com/ Doom sludge metal Revenge Bodies (Little Rock, AR) Hardcore punk 9PM $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/1429081053874330/