South St. Louis Rock n Roll Venue
Menu

Wood Chickens (WI) w/ Bucko Toby

Wood Chickens (Madison, WI cowpunkers!) Woowee! Back again with a new “Mall Cops” 7″ inch record in tow! https://woodchickens.bandcamp.com/album/mall-cop Bucko Toby (St. Louis, MO rockers!) https://buckotoby.bandcamp.com/ 730pm – doors 8pm – show $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/487363598407862/

One Warm Coat Benefit show w/ the Midlife, Better Days, Slow Damage, Tensions Rising

Gateway City Hardcore Presents A Benefit Show for ONE WARM COAT (https://www.onewarmcoat.org/) One Warm Coat provides new and lightly used jackets to community outreach programs all over the country. Whatever we collect will be donated and kept within St. Louis. The Midlife (Springfield, MO) https://themidlife.bandcamp.com/album/the-midlife-ep-ii-2016 Better Days (Cointoss Records) Slow Damage Tensions Rising The Sinkhole Read more about One Warm Coat Benefit show w/ the Midlife, Better Days, Slow Damage, Tensions Rising[…]

Nosferat II (TX) w/ Fight Back Mountain, Bastard Squad

Dallas bloodsuckers Nosferat II are skating their coffins thru STL! FFO: The Spits, Night Birds, & getting stoned2the bOne https://nosferatii.bandcamp.com/releases https://www.facebook.com/nosferatII/ FEATURING: New jack punks Fight Back Mountain https://fightbackmountain.bandcamp.com/album/sweet-tooth https://www.facebook.com/FightBackMountain/ OG punks Bastard Squad https://www.facebook.com/thebastardsquad/videos/261621844598976/ https://www.facebook.com/events/243031019889456/

Cassie Ramone w/ Fiscal Spliff

Cassie Ramone (NYC) https://famousclass.bandcamp.com/track/cassie-ramone-i-dont-really-wanna-go Brooklyn-based artist and musician Cassie Ramone, best known for her previous bands Vivian Girls / The Babies, has launched her solo music career with her debut album The Time Has Come. Reminiscent of a contemporary Karen Dalton, Cassie’s introspective personality is present in all that she creates: both audibly and visually. Read more about Cassie Ramone w/ Fiscal Spliff[…]

Ancient River (TX) w/ Tone Rodent, the Mindframes

⍦ Ancient River (Austin TX) https://www.facebook.com/ancientriverband/ https://ancientriver.bandcamp.com Ancient River have an expansive dreamy rock’n roll sound that has led to appearances at — Austin Psych Fest [Levitation] (2010 & 2012), Desert Stars Festival (2014 & 2016), Milwaukee Psych Festival (2015 & 2017) Reverence Festival Portugal (2015 Europe), Psychedelic Revolution Festival France (2015 Europe), Psycho De Read more about Ancient River (TX) w/ Tone Rodent, the Mindframes[…]

Native Blood (TN) w/ Van Buren, Blastar

Native Blood (Memphis, TN) Memphis rock n roll https://soundcloud.com/native-blood-601489040/the-prelude   BLASTAR (St. Louis) Progressive rock https://blastarband.bandcamp.com/   Van Buren (St. Louis) Doom sludge https://vanburenband.bandcamp.com/releases   830PM – Doors 9PM – Show $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/1243767085753281/

Life Coach (KS) w/ Baby D (SD), Holy Posers

Life Coach (Lawrence, KS) Baby D (Sioux Falls, SD) https://babydjamz.bandcamp.com/releases Holy Posers (St. Louis) https://holyposers.bandcamp.com/ 830pm – doors 9pm – show $5 All Ages https://www.facebook.com/events/179471379422944/